2016-2017 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

 

PRESIDENT

J. A. "Pepe" Rodriguez

Southeast Milk, Inc.

(813) 754-1437

mailto:prodriguez@southeastmilk.org

1st VP Larry Davis United Feed Co-Op, Inc. (863) 763-2145 mailto:unitedfeedco@embarqmail.com
2nd VP Randy Davis Quality Liquid Feeds (608) 935-2345 mailto:rdavis@qlf.com
SECRETARY Jim Harding The Scoular Company (941) 365-0090 mailto:jharding@scoular.com
TREASURER Larry Mack Seminole Feed (352) 732-4143 mailto:lmack@seminolefeed.com
EXEC SEC Cindy Ransbottom Florida Feed Association, Inc. (863) 533-1535 mailto:cindyr.floridafeed@gmail.com
DIRECTOR Barry  Reimers Archer Daniels Midland Co. (229) 293-2613 mailto:barry.reimers@adm.com
DIRECTOR Aaron Messer Cargill Animal Nutrition (919) 797-2633  mailto:aaron_messer@cargill.com
DIRECTOR Linda Hiznay Cargill Grain & Oilseed Supply (813) 247-3602 mailto:Linda_Hiznay@cargill.com
DIRECTOR Ron Bradtmueller Central States Enterprises, LLC (386) 755-7442    mailto:ron@cse-lc.com
DIRECTOR Marnie Ward Columbia Grain & Ingredients, Inc. (386) 755-7700 mailto:marnie.ward@colgrain.com
DIRECTOR David M. Waagner Elanco Animal Health (229) 506-0120 mailto:waagner_david_m@elanco.com
DIRECTOR Michael Clark Florida Mineral, Salt & Agri. Products (813) 623-5449 mailto:mike@fmsap.com
DIRECTOR John Howland Howland Feed Mill, Inc. (386) 364-1370 mailto:jdhowland45@hotmail.com
DIRECTOR Dave Hand Lakeland Animal Nutrition (800) 282-9733 mailto:david.hand@lanfeeds.com
DIRECTOR Thor Nalsen Manna Pro Products, LLC (813) 620-9007 mailto:thorn@mannapro.com
DIRECTOR Ty Springer Ocala Breeders Feed & Supply (352) 629-8686 mailto:ty@obfs.com
DIRECTOR Joel Wilsher Peace River Citrus Products, Inc. (772) 492-4050 mailto:joelw@prcp.net
DIRECTOR Jake Swab Purina Animal Nutrition (386) 752-7660 mailto:jjswab@landolakes.com
DIRECTOR Mike Barber Southeastern Minerals, Inc. (229) 243-5202 mailto:mikebarber@seminerals.com
DIRECTOR Chuck Syfrett Syfrett Feed Company, Inc. (863) 763-5586 mailto:syfrettfeed@earthlink.net
DIRECTOR Keith Walpole Walpole, Inc./Leasing (863) 763-5593 mailto:kwalpole@walpoleinc.com
DIRECTOR Terry Weaver Westway Feed Products, LLC (863) 840-0935  mailto:terryw@westwayfeed.com


HONORARY DIRECTORS

Robbie Gill

George Hudgins

Lee Jackson

Fred Williams

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software