News From Our


 Held July 13-15, 2017

at The Hyatt Coconut Point Resort & Spa, Bonita Springs, Florida

 Thanks to All Who Joined Us! 

A Special Thanks to Our Speakers!

Sarah R. Oglesby, Chief, Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement  

Division of Agricultural Environmental Services

 Florida Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services

Rachel Morgan, FSMA Coordinator

Florida Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services


Richard Sellers, PAS, Dipl., ACAS

Senior Vice President of Public Policy and Education

American Feed Industry Association

 Gene Adams, Pennington, P.A.

  Legal Advisor

 Florida Feed Association

Additional thanks to these representatives from

The Florida Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services

who joined us for this important annual event.

Clay Hollis, External Affairs Director

Office of Commissioner Adam H. Putnam

Kelly Friend, Assistant Director

Division of Agricultural Environmental Service

Shaness Thomas, Environmental Manager

Feed Licensing and Enforcement

12 photo(s) Updated on: Monday, July 31, 2017

2017 Highlights 

Larry Davis

United Feed Co-op, Inc.

Elected President

New Board Member Elected:

Jodie McBee, Archer Daniels Mildland



Visit The Officers & Directors Page for All 2017-2018  Members Serving.

Officers & Directors

Thank to J.A. "Pepe" Rodriguez of Southeast Milk - Feed Division

for his service as our President during 2016-2017. 

During our 2017 Annual Meeting Banquet, 2017-2018 President Larry Davis

presents Pepe with  a plaque honoring his service.



Our Silent Auction was a big success!  Thanks to all who donated to this worthy annual event. 

Proceeds are used to fund our donations to organizations, programs and scholarships;

especially those that are targeted for youth in our field.

Thanks to Mike Barber for serving as the Chair.


First Place: Randy Davis, Billy Norrell, Rick Short

Thanks to Ron Bradtmueller for serving as Chair of this event.


Most Fish Boat #5: Terry Weaver, Chris Enloe, John Gilliland, Debbie LeGette (57)

Most Fish Individual: Terry weaver (22)

Biggest Snook: Debbie LeGette (24”)

Biggest Redfish: Caleb Clark (26”)

  Thanks to Aaron Messer for serving as Chair of this event.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software